Payment Rails CROPS Dashboard
Unaudited, unvetted, experimental. Do not use as a reference. AI-researched ratings that may be wrong; not advice or a statement of fact about any provider. Full disclaimer
Pending review. 1150 of 1150 ratings not yet checked by a human. Do not rely on unreviewed ratings.

Availability · JM

Jamaica

Which of the 50 assessed rails say they are offered here, according to each provider's own terms, documents or code. Availability is recorded as evidence and never scored; a rail being offered says nothing about its ratings.

Offered here 26

ProviderAvailability sourceCash-out hereTypeCensorship ResistanceOpenFreePrivacySecurity
Aleo (credits.aleo private transfers)AleoAAleo mainnetOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The protocol has no country rule, and the consensus restrictions list (which could block programs, functions or public argument values, not countries) is empty. The node, CLI and SDK contain no country or IP-geolocation gate in GitHub code search on 2026-10-09. The hosted Provable API and the consumer wallets (Shield, Leo Wallet, Puzzle) are closed, so we could not check them for geoblocking, and we found no first-party country list for them. Legality of use varies by jurisdiction; that is not an availability restriction by the protocol.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer1 Weak1 Weak0 Fails2 Partial No evidence
AnomaPayBNB ChainBNB ChainOffered everywhere except the countries listed
From the AnomaPay terms (Version 1.0), which name SECO-embargoed "Prohibited Jurisdictions" as "including, but not limited to" this list, so it is not exhaustive. "Congo" is not specified; we list both CG and CD (more restrictive reading). The clause as published reads "are using the Software from one of the countries embargoed", apparently a drafting error for "are not". The terms also bar persons under UN, US, EU or Swiss sanctions and commercial use, and reserve geo-restriction. The contracts have no address or country check; we did not inspect the closed app for a geoblock.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Avalanche CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC, USDT, AVAX +1 · stablecoin, native token, other tokenOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The site FAQ names 18 countries whose residents cannot be issued a card, and these are listed. The same answer says the card "is currently available in many U.S. states, Latin America, and the Caribbean" without enumerating those regions, so availability outside the Americas is not affirmed by any document; the blocklist records only what is named. In the US, residents of 16 states cannot be issued a card: Arizona, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington and Wisconsin. US residents use the separate US card agreement; under the international card agreement the holder attests they are not a US citizen. Both agreements bar persons blocked or sanctioned by the US (OFAC), and the app terms require that the user is not located in a US-embargoed or "terrorist supporting" country (not listed).
Evidence
card spend (Third National (Nimbus LLC, Rain affiliate) as issuer, Rain Liquidity, Visa), 1% FX per site FAQ; agreements allow up to 3% + 3% (international) or 2% (US) on non-USDincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence No evidence
Aztec (Alpha mainnet private token transfers)AztecAztec mainnet (Alpha)Offered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The rollup contracts and reference token have no country rule, and the node, PXE, aztec.js and CLI wallet contain no country or geolocation gate (code search on 2026-10-09; the only country hit is a testnet mock staking handler). Aztec Labs' hosted mainnet RPC (mainnet.rpc.aztec-labs.com) runs behind a Google Cloud Armor policy named in spartan/environments/mainnet.env whose rules are not public, so it may filter by region; users avoid it by running a node. Third-party wallets, bridges and token issuers may impose their own limits, which we did not evidence. Legality of use varies by jurisdiction; that is not an availability restriction by the protocol.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails2 Partial1 Weak
Coinbase Commerce (Onchain Payment Protocol)BaseBaseOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The Commerce Terms (last updated 2025-10-29, read from a Wayback snapshot because coinbase.com returns 403 to curl) bar merchants who are in, controlled by, or nationals or residents of Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan or Syria, and bar supplying the Services to those countries or their nationals or residents. They also bar "any other country subject to United States embargo or HM Treasury's financial sanctions regime" without naming more; only the five named countries are listed. The Terms are addressed to merchants; payers reach the product through a merchant, and the supply clause covers them. Protocol level: the Transfers contract has no geographic filter, and a payee acting as its own operator can sign intents without Coinbase (see C2, C4). No first-party allowlist of merchant countries was found (help.coinbase.com returns 403; no Wayback copy of a supported-countries page). The product is being retired in favour of Coinbase Business Checkouts.
Evidence
Not applicablecheckout0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails
CurvyArbitrum OneArbitrum OneOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The deployed Arbitrum contracts have no country check, and the public SDK has no country or geolocation gate (a grep of src/ finds none). We found no first-party terms page that lists countries; curvy.box has a privacy policy but no terms. Address screening by Global Ledger can refuse individual portals; that filters addresses, not countries. Judgment call: the closed app.curvy.box and api.curvy.box could geoblock by IP, and we could not inspect them.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails1 Weak No evidence
Daimo PayBaseBaseOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The docs say crypto deposits (self-custody wallets and deposit addresses) are offered everywhere; the deposit-address contracts and the SDK contain no country or sanctions check. Fiat rails are a regional variant, enabled per organization: Apple Pay, ACH and Google Pay (US), Interac (CA), SEPA (Europe), JPYC (JP, SG, KR, PH), ARS (AR) and Bre-B (CO). The terms of use name no countries, only that the Services are not intended for use where it would be contrary to law. Judgment call: the hosted API that builds the payment-method list is closed, so a server-side country gate cannot be ruled out from code; global rests on the docs statement plus the contracts.
Evidence
Not applicablecheckout0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails
HinkalEthereumEthereumOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The Terms of Service bar persons in a Restricted Territory: Crimea, the so-called Donetsk and Luhansk People's Republics (regions of Ukraine; Ukraine as a whole is not listed), Cuba, Iran, North Korea and Syria. They add "any other country to which the United States embargoes goods or imposes similar sanctions", which they do not enumerate. Hinkal also reserves the right to block IP addresses. These terms govern Hinkal's Interface (site, apps, SDK and API). The Ethereum contracts have no country or address check (HinkalHelper.sol), so the protocol itself can be called from anywhere, subject to the proving-key dependency described in C2 and S4.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Houdini SwapOff-chainOff-chainOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The Terms of Service (last updated 2026-07-14) exclude persons in the United States, including its territories and possessions, and politically exposed persons. They also exclude any "Restricted Jurisdiction": any country subject to sanctions or embargoes by the US, UK, Canada, the EU or any other jurisdiction. None of these is named, so only US is listed. The docs add that the website geo-blocks countries under US or EU sanctions (not named) and blocks Tor. The ToS prohibits VPNs and other location masking. Each exchange partner applies its own terms and can require KYC. Integrators using the iframe or API must enforce the same restrictions. Under the more restrictive reading, any comprehensively sanctioned country is also excluded, but we have not listed them.
Evidence
exchange (Exchange partners selected by Houdini's routing engine (12 named CEXs)), Included in the all-in quoteincumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Hyperbeat CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in beatUSD, USDC · platform token, stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The hyperbeat.org Terms (which cover the Pay Service, i.e. the card) bar nationals and residents of Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan and Syria "or any other country subject to United States embargo", UN Security Council resolutions or HM Treasury sanctions; only the five named countries are listed here. The Terms also exclude residents of Ontario, Canada, and say geo-blocking may be used. US residents and citizens may use the Pay Service subject to a separate "Hyperbeat Pay Cardholder Agreement (U.S.)", which is not published, so any US state limits are unknown. The longer country list in the Terms applies only to Beatpot, a different service, and is not used here. The Pay web app bundle contains no country gate that I could find.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Visa), FX 0.4% to 1%; no purchase fee published; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), 1 USD + 0.65%; 0.60 USD per inquiry or decline; bank transfer (Noah), Fixed + variable per currency (e.g. USD ACH 0.25 USD + 0.12%)incumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Opera MiniPayOff-chainOff-chainOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The terms say the MiniPay Service is available only to users in "qualifying countries" and is void where prohibited, but neither the terms, the FAQ nor the site publishes the list of qualifying countries. The only country the terms name is the People's Republic of China, where Blueboard offers no crypto-related services, so CN is the only entry. This is a floor, not a claim that MiniPay is offered everywhere else: availability elsewhere depends on the unpublished qualifying-country list, and users also warrant they are not on any trade embargo or sanctions list (no list named). The site's "send to 70+ countries" and the FAQ's "53 countries" and "over 60 countries" for local top-up describe transfer and ramp reach, not where the wallet is offered. The MiniPay Card is offered only "in selected supported markets", also unlisted. The underlying Celo contracts have no country restriction; this block describes the MiniPay app.
Evidence
exchange (Integrated third-party ramp partners (not named per country)), Partner-set; not published by MiniPayincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence
MoneroMoneroMMonero mainnetOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The protocol has no country or address rules, and the official node, CLI and GUI wallets contain no country or IP-geolocation gate in GitHub code search on 2026-10-09. The GUI picks bootstrap nodes from the P2P network, not by region. Optional DNS lookups (MoneroPulse) and remote nodes chosen by the user are outside the protocol. Legality of use and exchange access vary by jurisdiction; that is not an availability restriction by the protocol.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer2 Partial No evidence2 Partial2 Partial1 Weak
NullmaskOff-chainOff-chainOffered everywhere except the countries listed
From section 2.3 of the Terms of Use (effective 1 Oct 2026). Also restricted: the Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine (Ukraine itself is not listed), and "any other country or territory under comprehensive sanctions" of the UN, US, EU or UK, which the terms do not name, so only named countries are listed. The operator may block any address, device or network. The pool contracts gate deposits through the guard, so the protocol is not usable outside the operator's service.
Evidence
Not applicableincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Plasma OnePlasmaPPlasmaSettles in USDT0 · stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
From Appendix I (Prohibited Activities List) of the Terms of Service, last updated 15 June 2026. s1.1 prohibits Cuba, Iran and North Korea; the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia regions of Ukraine; and any other jurisdiction under OFAC, EU, UK OFSI or UN sanctions, which are not named and so are not listed here. s1.2 lists 28 "Additional Restricted Jurisdictions" where Plasma "may" restrict or terminate access. They are included as the more restrictive reading, although the wording is discretionary. All of Ukraine is listed because s1.2 names Ukraine outside the s1.1 regions. FATF grey-list countries may face case-by-case review. The card comes in two programmes, both issued by Rain: a US card for US residents (US Consumer Card Terms) and an International card for non-US citizens. Bridge provides the account services through separate US, EEA and rest-of-world entities. Vault Services are additionally unavailable to New York residents.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Rain (programme manager), Visa), FX up to 1% (International) or 1% (US); covered on Platinum; bank transfer (Bridge (Bridge Building Inc. / Sp. z o.o. / Limited by residence)), partner fee shown in the appcard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Privacy Pools (0xbow)EthereumEthereumOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The 0xbow terms bar Cuba, North Korea, Iran, Syria and the Russian-occupied regions of Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk (in UA, not listed as a whole country), and say the list may change. The contracts have no geographic check, so anyone can deposit and ragequit, but private withdrawal depends on passing 0xbow's ASP screening, which the terms say may exclude sanctioned or high-risk addresses. We did not inspect the hosted site for an IP geoblock.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails No evidence0 Fails1 Weak1 Weak
RailgunEthereumEthereumOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The settlement contracts have no address or country checks, and neither the SDK nor Railway has a country gate in code; Railway's terms of use name no restricted countries. Edge filtering is by address list (SDK OFAC list, Railway's POI using Chainalysis's OFAC list), not by country.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Request NetworkBaseBaseOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
Scored unit is the open protocol path. The fee proxies have no admin and no address or country check, and the SDK has no geoblock, so anyone can pay from anywhere. The hosted API, Secure Payment page and Dashboard are optional; their API terms (request.network/api-terms-and-conditions) and privacy policy name no countries, and the API's optional KYT screening (Hypernative) screens wallet addresses, including exposure to "Sanctioned Jurisdiction Exchanges", not users' countries. Product variant: the easy-invoice template's crypto-to-fiat flow offers a 40-country list in its compliance form (easy-invoice@42ad4d0e src/lib/constants/compliance.ts), which is an optional off-ramp, not the payment path. Judgment call: the closed API could gate by country without saying so; it is not required to pay.
Evidence
Not applicablecheckout0 Fails1 Weak2 Partial0 Fails0 Fails
Tongo (confidential ERC-20 on Starknet)StarknetSStarknetOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The ledger and Vault contracts have no address or country check, and the SDK has no geolocation or country gate. tongo.cash links no terms page, and we found no first-party document listing countries. Judgment call: the closed demo frontend at demo.tongo.cash was not inspected and might geoblock; the SDK path does not depend on it.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer1 Weak No evidence2 Partial1 Weak1 Weak
Tornado Cash (Classic pools)EthereumEthereumOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The pools are immutable contracts with no live operator and no address or country check, so deposit and withdraw are callable from anywhere. The archived official classic UI has no country or IP geolocation gate in its source (grep for country, geolocation, ipapi, jurisdiction finds nothing); it screens the connecting wallet address against the Chainalysis sanctions oracle and redirects listed addresses to a 451 page. That is an address filter, not a country list. We found no first-party terms page listing countries; the GitHub org is archived and the classic UI source contains no terms text naming countries. Judgment call: we did not inspect the UI build currently served at tornadocash.eth, which could differ from the archived source. Legality of use differs by jurisdiction (see `context`); that is not an availability restriction by the provider.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer No evidence1 Weak2 Partial2 Partial1 Weak
TriaOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
From section 4 of Tria's Prohibited Use Policy (the same text is published as the Prohibitions List, which the platform agreement incorporates). It names sanctioned countries "including, without limitation" Cuba, Iran, North Korea and Syria, plus the Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine (sub-national, not listed as codes), and high-risk jurisdictions "including but not limited to" 21 more countries (Myanmar is named twice). Both lists are open-ended, and the platform agreement also excludes any country subject to EU, UK, UN or US sanctions; only named countries are listed here. Card programme variants: the international card terms require attesting that you are not a US citizen; US users have separate US card terms, which name no state limits.
Evidence
card spend (Nimbus, LLC (international) or Third National (US) as issuer; Visa), FX up to 3% plus international up to 1% (terms); atm (Card issuer, Visa), Up to 2 USD + 3% (terms); 1 USD + 1% (help centre)incumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence No evidence
Tuyo CardBaseBaseSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
Two layers, both from Tuyo's help guides (verified by Tuyo on 16 July 2026 against its Prohibitions page, last updated 15 July 2026). The 27 platform-wide prohibited jurisdictions block all Tuyo services, the card included. The card provider adds issuance exceptions; of these only Israel and Nicaragua are not already platform-wide prohibitions. The card provider also blocks card payments (spending) in CU, IR, KP, RU, SY, UA and VE. In the US, the card cannot be issued to residents of Arizona, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin or the District of Columbia. Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam and the Northern Mariana Islands are also excluded. They have their own ISO codes, so they are in the list. The Terms of Service add a general exclusion of US-embargoed or sanctioned jurisdictions without naming them.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Visa), 1% FX and 1% abroad fee, up to 2%; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa ATMs), ATM operator fee and FX only; bank transfer (Bridge), not stated (shown in app)card0 Fails No evidence0 Fails0 Fails No evidence
Umbra CashEthereumEthereumOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The contracts have no address or country checks, and neither umbra-js nor the app has a country gate; the app's terms name no restricted countries. umbra-js refuses sanctioned addresses (hardcoded lists and the Chainalysis oracle), which is address-level screening, not geographic.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails1 Weak2 Partial2 Partial0 Fails
WORM (BETH proof-of-burn)EthereumEthereumOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
BETH has no address or country check, and both official clients (the worm.cx frontend source and the worm-miner CLI) contain no geolocation or country gate. We found no terms page listing countries; the frontend source has no terms text. Judgment call: the hosted prover at prover-2.worm.cx, used by the frontend's send flow, might filter requests, which we could not see. The CLI path avoids it.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer2 Partial1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails1 Weak
XPlace CardSolanaSolanaSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
Terms and Conditions (effective 20 May 2026) s3.2 lists 17 Prohibited Countries. Use is prohibited for residents, people located there, and nationals of these countries. s3.3 adds 16 Restricted U.S. States: Arizona, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington and Wisconsin. s3.4 also bars anyone subject to comprehensive sanctions without naming further countries, and says XPlace may enforce the restrictions with IP geolocation. The terms are the platform's; the card (issued through the Card Partner, Rain) has no separate country list.
Evidence
card spend (Signify Holdings, Inc. (Rain), issuer Third National, Visa), 0% card fee; FX 1% Visa plus 0 to 1% XPlace by tier; bank transfer, 2% to 0.5% by membership tiercard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence
Zcash (shielded transfers)ZcashZZcash mainnetOffered everywhere, per the provider's code or documents
The protocol has no country or address rules, and the node (Zebra), the beta full-node wallet (Zallet), the light-wallet server (lightwalletd) and the reference mobile wallet (Zodl Android and iOS) contain no country or IP-geolocation gate in GitHub code search on 2026-10-09. Zodl's own website (zodl.com) refused automated requests, so we could not read any terms there; app-store distribution and optional swap or merchant integrations may have their own regional limits, which we did not evidence. Legality of use varies by jurisdiction; that is not an availability restriction by the protocol.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer2 Partial No evidence0 Fails2 Partial No evidence
zERC20 (zBNB on BNB Chain)BNB ChainBNB ChainOffered everywhere except the countries listed
The terms define Restricted Countries as jurisdictions under OFAC, EU or UN sanctions "including but not limited to" North Korea, Iran and Syria; only those three are named, so only they are listed. The terms are governed by Swiss law. At protocol level, the token contracts have no country check but enforce an owner-maintained address Blocklist (C1, C4). The production app bundle has no IP or country gate (archived grep), and it pre-checks recipients against the onchain Blocklist.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails

Not offered here 19

ProviderAvailability sourceCash-out hereTypeCensorship ResistanceOpenFreePrivacySecurity
Avici CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
From the "Available Regions" tab of Avici's card regions page (50 entries, 49 codes). The list has both "Dominica Republica" and "Dominicana"; both names point to the Dominican Republic, so only DO is listed and Dominica (DM) is not, the more restrictive reading. US: only 31 states are supported for personal cards (AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, ME, MA, MI, MN, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, SC, TX, UT, VA, WV, WY). The Avici Spend Card terms on avici.money require the holder to attest they are not a US citizen; US cardholders are on separate US card terms. The page also names 17 countries whose residents are prohibited (BY, CN, CU, IN, IR, IQ, IL, MM, NP, NI, KP, RU, SY, TR, UA, VE, VN, none of which are in the allowlist), says the card cannot be used to spend in CU, IR, KP, RU, SY, UA or VE, and says unlisted jurisdictions may still be restricted. The page also says the Avici self-custody smart wallet is available without restriction; this block covers the card only.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Visa), No Avici FX markup; Visa 0.4-1% on non-USD; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), Platinum $1 + 0.65%; Signature $0; bank transfer (Virtual USD/EUR accounts (banking partners; Terms name Moonpay and Bridge for off-ramp)), ACH $0, wire $15, SEPA EUR 0, SWIFT $25incumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence No evidence
Bitget Wallet CardArbitrum OneArbitrum OneSettles in USD24, EUR24, CHF24 +1 · platform tokenOffered only in the countries listed
Scoped to the Fiat24-issued programme this file assesses, which Bitget's help centre files under Mainland China. The documents disagree: the card page FAQ still lists "mainland China" among regions where the card is currently available, but help article 802 says users in Mainland China can no longer apply for a new card (existing users unaffected). Taking the more restrictive reading, this programme serves existing Mainland China cardholders only and is closed to new applicants. Fiat24's own coverage list (info.fiat24.com/api/fiat24/getCountries, checked 2026-10-09) does not include CN as an eligible domicile, which is consistent with the closure. Bitget's other regional programmes (EEA and UK; ten Latin American countries; APAC; South Africa; Pakistan and Bangladesh, per the card page) use different issuers that this file does not assess, so they are not listed.
Evidence
card spend (SR Saphirstein AG (Fiat24) as issuer, Mastercard), 0.15 per payment below 10 in the card currency; refunds 1 USD/EUR/CHF or 7 CNH; bank transfer (SR Saphirstein AG (Fiat24)), Free; 10 EUR or 10 CHF if returnedcard0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Blanksquare (Shielder)BaseBaseOffered everywhere except the countries listed
From Annex 3 of the Shielder Service terms (4 Nov 2025), which also bars Russian-occupied territories of Ukraine (Ukraine itself is not listed), sanctioned persons and politically exposed persons, and limits use to personal, non-commercial use. Section 6.2 points to "Annex no. 1" for the list while Section 22.15 points to Annex 3; the list is in Annex 3. The terms bind use of the official apps; the Shielder contract has no address or country check, so the protocol is callable from anywhere through the SDK. The apps were offline on 2026-10-09.
Evidence
Not applicabletransfer0 Fails1 Weak2 Partial1 Weak1 Weak
COCA CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The COCA card is limited to residents of the countries listed in COCA's docs. The docs say "54 supported countries, which include" and then name 52: the 29 listed under "EEA countries" (the EU 27 plus Iceland and Norway; Liechtenstein is not named), six other European countries, ten in Asia-Pacific and seven in Latin America. The two unnamed countries are not listed here. Separately, the COCA Wallet Terms (4 November 2023) prohibit residents of named countries (Afghanistan, North Korea, DR Congo, Eritrea, Libya, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Yemen, Iraq, Iran, Cuba, Syria, Mali, Central African Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Lebanon) and any UN-sanctioned country; none of those are on the card list.
Evidence
card spend (Unnamed card programme provider and issuer, Visa), No COCA fee stated for purchases; zero FX on direct pairs; atm (Unnamed issuer, Visa ATMs), Free up to 250 USD a month, then 2% (overview says 200 USD)incumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence No evidence
Ethena PayAvalanche C-ChainAvalanche C-ChainSettles in USDe, USDC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The Terms of Use (s4.5) make the Services available only where Ethena Pay has expressly authorized them, and Appendix 1 (Country-Specific Terms) has sections for 47 countries. The list here is those 47, less four where Appendix 1 withholds the card or digital-asset services by default. Australia: the Spend Card is "not generally available" unless offered through a local issuer. El Salvador, Pakistan and Morocco: digital-asset services are unavailable unless Ethena Pay confirms them at onboarding, and the card spends stablecoin balances. Japan is kept, but Appendix 1 limits Japanese users to functions that are not regulated crypto or electronic-payment services. The /jurisdictions page lists 48 live countries; it adds Antigua and Barbuda, which has no section in Appendix 1, so AG is left out as the more restrictive reading. The Spend Card is not offered to US persons. s4.6 Restricted Jurisdictions (always excluded) include Crimea and the Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine, Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Northern Cyprus and Somaliland. "Live soon": USA, EU, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Canada, Taiwan, South Korea.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Rain (programme manager), Visa), Visa FX at cost (about 1%); no cross-border fee; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), 1.00 USD + 0.65%, plus operator surcharge; bank transfer (Iron Network UAB / MoonPay USA LLC), set by the provider at the time of the transactioncard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
ether.fi CashOP MainnetOPOP MainnetSettles in USDC, USDT, EURC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The help-centre article lists 88 countries where a physical card is available, plus Belgium and Ireland (eligible, virtual card only) and the United States. The article says that if a jurisdiction is not listed, you cannot apply. In the US, physical cards are limited to 30 states and DC; US residents contract under the separate U.S. Cardholder Agreements. The documents disagree on three countries, and we take the more restrictive reading. Canada is on the help list, but the Terms of Use say the Services are not available to residents or citizens of Canada, so it is excluded. Croatia and Cyprus are on the help list but also on the Prohibited Activities List's "may include" list of prohibited jurisdictions, so they are excluded. The Prohibited Activities List also bars Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria and the Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine; none of these is on the allowlist. The International Cardholder Agreements name no countries.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Third National (issuer), Visa), FX 1% plus tier margin on non-USD spend; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), not stated for Core and Luxe; free up to 10 per month for Pinnacle and VIP; bank transfer (unnamed banking provider), USD ACH 0.50 USD + 0.20%; SWIFT 20 USD + 0.12%; SEPA 0.90 EUR + FX; others quoted in appcard0 Fails No evidence0 Fails0 Fails No evidence
Exa CardOP MainnetOPOP MainnetSettles in USDC, exaUSDC · stablecoin, other tokenOffered only in the countries listed
The help-centre article "Card availability and usage" lists 46 countries and 31 US states where the card can be issued. Exa's documents disagree on six of these, and we take the more restrictive reading. Nigeria is listed as eligible "with conditional approval" but is on the separate List of prohibited countries (2026-01-15). Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala and Hong Kong are listed as eligible but are named among sanctioned jurisdictions in the Exa App Terms (2025-10-02). The United States is excluded: the help article lists eligible US states and Exa publishes card terms for US citizens (2025-05-20), but the App Terms say US Persons are prohibited from using the App, and the card is created in the App. The App Terms' sanctions list also names countries that are not on the help list (for example England, Greece, Estonia, Slovenia, Cyprus); those are already outside the allowlist. The card can be spent anywhere Visa is accepted except Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Russia, Syria, Ukraine and Venezuela. Protocol level: the Exa account contracts on Optimism are usable without the card.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Third National (issuer), Rain, Visa), FX up to 1.5% (+ up to 1.5% cross-border) on non-USD spend; atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), 1 USD + 0.65% per withdrawal; bank transfer (Bridge Ventures Inc.), USD ACH 0.4%, US wire 1.0%, EUR SEPA 0.7% after sponsored quotacard0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Fuse CardSolanaSolanaSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The Fuse Visa Card support page lists 18 countries twice (in the card overview and in the FAQ "Am I eligible for Fuse Card?"): the U.S. (excluding residents of New York and Alaska), Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Nigeria, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay. The same FAQ answer then says the card is for users in the U.S. and Argentina only, followed by "We are working to make Fuse Card available in more countries soon". The page contradicts itself, so the more restrictive reading (US and AR) is used; the 18-country list is probably the newer text. In the US, residents of New York and Alaska are excluded. Applicants must be 18 or older and pass KYC via Bridge.
Evidence
card spend (Lead Bank (issuer), Bridge (programme manager), Visa), none stated; 0% international; atm (none), n/a; bank transfer (not named on the page (Fuse's virtual bank accounts are powered by Bridge)), 1 USD ACH or 1 USD SEPA; no Fuse feecard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Gnosis PayGnosis ChainGGnosis ChainSettles in EURe, GBPe, USDC.e · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The Terms (Eligibility) require residence in the EEA or in a "Non-EEA Supported Country" listed in the Eligible Countries FAQ. That FAQ lists all 30 EEA states plus Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Residents of French overseas territories are not served. Product variants: EEA residents contract with Gnosis P. Tech (Portugal) and Monavate's EEA entity, everyone else with Gnosis Pay Co Ltd and Monavate Limited (UK); the supported stablecoin is GBPe in the UK, EURe in the EEA and Switzerland, and USDCe elsewhere. The same FAQ also says the card does not work for transactions made from 22 sanctioned or high-risk locations, including Crimea (a region of Ukraine), Russia, Belarus, Iran, North Korea, Venezuela and Zimbabwe. The Terms also exclude sanctioned persons and residents of countries sanctioned by the US, UN, UK or EU. The consumer card and web app close at 23:59 UTC on 20 December 2026 (closure notice of 21 September 2026); partner programmes set their own eligibility rules.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Monavate (issuer), Visa), none from Gnosis Pay; Visa FX rate; atm (Monavate (issuer), Visa), 5 withdrawals or 200 a month free, then 2%card0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails1 Weak1 Weak
Holyheld CardEthereumEthereumSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
The Terms and Conditions (last updated 01.07.2026) are the only customer terms Holyheld publishes, and their scope clause covers users resident in or located in Switzerland; s9.2 adds that the Platform is not provided where its use would violate local law. Holyheld markets the membership as being for "global payments" (SEPA, ACH, SWIFT), but no first-party page lists other countries, and no terms for other jurisdictions are published, so the more restrictive reading (Switzerland only) is used. The card itself is not given a separate country list. Membership is by invitation, reviewed per applicant.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Unnamed licensed card issuer), not published; bank transfer (Holyheld's e-money partners (personal IBAN)), 1% off-ramp; SEPA 1 EUR, ACH 1 USD, wire 20 USDcard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Jupiter CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC, USDT · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
Jupiter's docs list where the Jupiter Card is "actively offered", by country of residence (not citizenship). Bangladesh and Nigeria are on the list but marked "on pause until further notice", so they are left out. United States: only residents of the 31 listed states (Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming). Two issuers: DCS for residents of Australia, Japan, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam; Rain elsewhere. The docs add that residents of unlisted countries are reviewed case by case during KYC. No Jupiter Spend terms of service or cardholder agreement was found, so there is no prohibited-country list.
Evidence
card spend (Rain or DCS (by country), Visa), 1% (Rain) or 1.8% (DCS) on non-USDincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
M-PesaOff-chainOff-chainOffered only in the countries listed
Scoped to what this file assesses: Safaricom's M-Pesa and its Daraja API. Safaricom's own Daraja docs describe M-Pesa as a mobile money service in Kenya, and every Daraja example uses Kenyan (254) MSISDNs. M-Pesa services in other countries (for example those run by Vodacom and other operators) are separate operators with their own ledgers, terms and APIs, and are not covered here. Safaricom's customer terms (safaricom.co.ke) returned HTTP 403 to automated requests, so any further limits stated there (for example on roaming or international transfers) were not read.
Evidence
none listed for this countryincumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
MetaMask CardLineaLineaSettles in USDC, USDT, WETH +5 · stablecoin, other token, platform tokenOffered only in the countries listed
MetaMask's support article lists 48 countries eligible for sign-up. The list does not include the whole EU (for example Czechia, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania are absent), so countries are listed one by one. The United States is excluded: the same page says the card is not currently available for sign-ups there, and existing US cardholders under the separate Baanx US / Cross River programme can keep using their cards. Product variants: the UK programme is migrating to Immersve on Base, and the US programme was not assessed. The Crypto Life platform terms require residence "in a country where Baanx products & services are available" and let CL restrict countries at its discretion, but they name none. The FAQ says ineligible regions limit sign-ups, not spending; the card can be used wherever Mastercard is accepted. Only virtual cards are open to new sign-ups.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Monavate (issuer), Mastercard), 0.5% token conversion where applicable; 1% cross-border on Free tiercard0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Oobit CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDT, USDC, USDR +18 · stablecoin, native token, other tokenOffered only in the countries listed
Oobit's help centre lists 75 countries and territories. Listed here: the 74 where the Oobit Visa card is marked available, minus the United States. Vietnam is listed but its card is on a waitlist. The help centre marks the US card as available in "most states" (not named), but both Rain card terms on oobit.com require attesting that you are not a US citizen and say the card is "intended for those outside of the United States". No US card terms were found, so the more restrictive reading is used and the US is left out. Puerto Rico is kept as listed, though the card terms may count it as part of the United States. Hungary is absent, so EU and EEA are not used. Brazil has two programmes: a local card issued by Pomelo for new customers and the Rain-issued US-dollar card for earlier ones. Not supported, per the same article: Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Ethiopia, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen. The Terms of Use also exclude Russia, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria and other embargoed countries.
Evidence
card spend (Third National / Rain (issuer), Visa; Pomelo for the Brazil local card), 1% (min 0.25 USD); FX up to 1.5%; atm (Third National / Rain (issuer), Visa), 2.5% (min 0.25 USD) plus operator charge; bank transfer (Unblock), Varies by currency, shown before sendingincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence
Phantom CashOff-chainOff-chainSettles in CASH · platform tokenOffered only in the countries listed
The assessed payment path is the virtual Phantom debit card (Lead Bank prepaid Visa via Bridge), which Phantom's help centre says is available only in the United States, except New York. The Cash account itself is described as available worldwide, and Stripe funding is also offered in EU member states, but without the card there is no card payment rail. The Lead Bank cardholder agreement names no countries or states.
Evidence
exchange (Kraken (the only exchange that accepts CASH on Solana per Phantom)), Solana network fees; exchange fees not recordedincumbent0 Fails No evidence No evidence No evidence No evidence
Rizon CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC, USDT · stablecoinOffered only in the countries listed
Rizon's help centre lists 44 supported nationalities and says eligibility depends on citizenship (passport), not only residence, so a resident of a listed country with another nationality may fail KYC. The codes here are those nationalities. US citizens get the Rizon US Spend Card; the Rizon Global, Inc. card terms require attesting that you are not a US citizen. The Terms of Service also list jurisdictions where accounts may not be opened under Rain's compliance rules (Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia, Central African Republic, Congo, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Eritrea, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, North Korea, Russia, Serbia, Somalia, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe, plus Crimea, Donetsk and Luhansk) and exclude EU-, OFAC- and UN-sanctioned jurisdictions; none of those are on the nationality list. The Terms also say Rizon does not actively market its services in the EU or regions outside the US and Latin America.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Rain, Visa), USD free; non-USD 1.7% + $0.10 (plan discounts; card terms say + $0.30); atm (Third National (issuer), Visa), $1 + 0.65% ($0.10 on Emerald); bank transfer (Not named (Rizon local payouts)), Not published (plan discounts on pay-out fees)incumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence No evidence
SafePal CardArbitrum OneArbitrum OneSettles in USD24, EUR24, CHF24 +1 · platform tokenOffered only in the countries listed
The 42 listed places are those SafePal's regions page marks "with Mastercard support" (its getMasterCountries list); they match Fiat24's own card-eligible domicile list (info.fiat24.com/api/fiat24/getCountries) exactly. SafePal's wider IBAN-only list adds 19 domiciles with a $1,000/month limit and no card (AD, AM, AR, BD, CL, CO, CR, DM, DO, GE, HR, ID, MK, MX, PE, SM, TH, TR, UY); Fiat24's own list omits HR. Eligibility also needs citizenship of a supported region per SafePal, and Fiat24 excludes US persons and nationals of Iran, North Korea and Russia. SafePal's FAQ mentions a Mainland China limit, but neither current list includes CN, so CN is not listed. Fiat24 also blocks card payments at merchants in 38 countries (its "restricted payments" list), which limits where the card works, not who can hold it.
Evidence
card withdrawal (Fiat24 (issuer), Mastercard), 1% FX on non-USD settlement; bank transfer (Fiat24 (Swiss IBAN account)), free; 10 EUR or 10 CHF if returnedcard0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Solayer Card (Emerald Card / Solayer Pay)Off-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC · stablecoinOffered everywhere except the countries listed
Solayer's Eligibility page lists 96 restricted countries and territories, applying to residents or citizens regardless of where they live. Darfur is listed separately and is covered by Sudan (SD); "Eritea" is read as Eritrea (ER). Every EU member except Slovenia is listed, so the codes are given individually rather than as EU. Residents of 17 US states are also not eligible: Arizona, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin. Two card programmes: the international card terms require attesting that you are not a US citizen; US residents get the separate US card agreement.
Evidence
card spend (Third National (issuer), Visa), 0.15 USD per USD transaction; 0.10 USD + 1.5% non-USD (plus up to 3% cross-border); atm (Third National (issuer), Visa ATMs), Standard ATM and network fees may applyincumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
WiseOff-chainOff-chainOffered only in the countries listed
Recorded as where a Wise account that holds money can be opened. Wise's "Where can I use Wise?" says you can hold money if you live in a country where you can open a Wise account, and its "Where do I need to live to hold money with Wise?" table lists 80 countries and territories (all 30 EEA states plus the 50 codes above). Restrictions in that table: US excluding Nevada; Bahrain, Israel and Malaysia personal accounts only; Hong Kong business accounts only; Brazil BRL only for residents; India only while travelling overseas; Thailand, Wise has temporarily stopped issuing currencies and account details. Send and receive reach further: Wise says you can register and send money from most countries, and it names places it does not serve at all (Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, DR Congo, Cuba, Eritrea, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Libya, Myanmar, Somalia, South Sudan, Russia, Sudan, Syria, Yemen, Venezuela, and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia regions of Ukraine), where you cannot log in, register, use the card, or send or receive. Card eligibility is a narrower separate list, not used here.
Evidence
bank transfer (Partner banks and local payment schemes), Transfer fee from 0.24% (varies by currency); atm (Wise card (Visa / Mastercard)), UK card, free up to 250 GBP per month, then 2.69%incumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails

No evidence either way 5

The provider publishes no country list we could cite, or restricts by criteria other than country (for example sanctions screening of individuals).

ProviderAvailability sourceCash-out hereTypeCensorship ResistanceOpenFreePrivacySecurity
Deblock CardOff-chainOff-chainSettles in USDC, EURC, BTC +2 · stablecoin, native tokenNo first-party statement foundnone listed for this countryincumbent0 Fails No evidence0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
FluidkeyBaseBaseNo first-party statement foundUnknowntransfer0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails No evidence No evidence
HesabPayOff-chainOff-chainNo first-party statement foundatm (HesabPay Visa Card (partner-issued), any Visa-enabled ATM)incumbent0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails
Payy CardEthereumEthereumSettles in USDC · stablecoinNo first-party statement foundcard withdrawal (Rain and a U.S.-based issuer, Visa), none from Payy; Visa rate plus 1% on non-USD; atm (Rain and a U.S.-based issuer, Visa), not statedcard0 Fails1 Weak0 Fails No evidence0 Fails
Wirex OneBaseBaseSettles in WUSD, WEUR · platform tokenNo first-party statement foundcard withdrawal (Wirex Limited (Novatti in AU and NZ), Visa or Mastercard), FX mark-up not published; atm (Wirex Card), not published for Wirex One; bank transfer (Wirex and regulated third-party providers (account identifiers)), not published for Wirex Onecard0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails0 Fails

Country lists change without notice and sub-national limits (states, provinces) are recorded in the note, not in the list. Check the provider's current terms before relying on this.